California bound

I won’t bother to update you all on the kindergarten registration situation:  too tarsome.  I’ve marshalled a bunch of people to work on my behalf, and things are happening, for which I am pathetically grateful.  So embarrassing to have to ask them all, filling them in each time with a thousand arcane details of interest to no one.  So boring to have to know it all myself.

I have, in any case, realized that whatever I do I have to do it there, and I’ve booked a flight.  I will be in Cali from the evening of 2 March to the evening of 4 March.

One thought on “California bound

Leave a Reply

